Setting up home…

As I had mentioned in my earlier post,we have shifted to a new house albeit a small one.Initially it was very depressing for me to pick and choose and carefully unpack only such things as I would need immediately till the time a permanent house is  alloted.My energy levels were low and I refused to open up too many things for fear of having to pack up everything again Surely the excitement of living in a house after three months overpowered the depression and I am now full swing into setting up home.The whole spirit of Christmas and New Year also had a role to play.

So, let me show you how I did up the tiny entrance.Some bamboos and fairy lights.birth 080 birth 081 birth 084What do you think?

Leave a Reply

