The Banner!

Ticking off one more to-do off my list…I am ready with a banner for Munch’s birthday!Yayyy!

In keeping with the Wonderland theme,I based the banner on the colours in a pack of cards ie Red and Black.I have used velvet paper in the aforementioned colours.The base is red and the letters of the name have been cut out of black paper .I’ve added a border by cutting thin strips of black and pasting them from behind.Looks simple but it took a lot of time cutting thin strips and then pasting them on.And then I added a few Spades and Clubs.

aar 027aar 026 aar 028 aar 029Munch loved it.Do you like it?

Linking to Motivate Me Monday Colours Dekor

Leave a Reply

