Two years…

Last week ,I completed two years on WordPress and in blogland!!70 odd posts,20 odd followers (my heartfelt thanks to all of you), a lot of inspiring blogger friends and a space to pour my heart out! This blog has been a support system..a place to share my joys and sorrows,achievements and failures, ups and downs.It is this space where I can ask  Munch and Perk to come back when they grow up.I am sure they will have a lot of sweet memories here …which have been recorded for posterity.
I started out here two years back , have been erratic and  irregular at times but have always managed to make a comeback.I planned to dedicate this blog solely to my daughters but later spread out my wings to include all that defined ME, all that I had in me,everything under the sun that I found interesting enough to write about or share with all of you.

My special thanks to..

Patty at Colours Dekor for her encouraging comments and inspiring blog.

Nayana at CherishDreamLive for her inspiring ideas.

Tanya at KreativeKorner for her sweet comments and common interests(including Rahul Dravid)

Arani at Addthatxtraintheordinary for being a terrific blogger and looking forward to a great friendship with her….and many more that I may have not written about but do admire.

I hope that by this time next year,I’ll have a longer list and many more milestones.

Looking forward to your support and encouragement in future also.

3 thoughts on “Two years…

  1. Congratulations dear on completing two years on blogland, I love the way you take out the essence of simple yet purposeful living! loved those lovely words you have written about me,truly appreciate it.

  2. I simply loved whatever u wrote on ur blog…The bday parties were awesome.i .have 2 daughters too..aged 8 and 5..i really got some fantastic ideas from ur blog…u r really good..keep them coming…

Leave a Reply

